Linea divisora

People

Directory

Esperanza Cueto

Esperanza Cueto

Chairwoman

Esperanza Cueto

Juan José Cueto

Juan José Cueto

Treasurer

Juan José Cueto

Ignacio Cueto

Ignacio Cueto

Director

Ignacio Cueto

Enrique Cueto

Enrique Cueto

Director

Enrique Cueto

Benito Baranda

Benito Baranda

Director

Benito Baranda

Team

Arturo Celedón

Arturo Celedón De Andraca

Executive Director


a.celecon@fundacioncolunga.org

Arturo Celedón De Andraca

Rodrigo Álvarez

Rodrigo Álvarez Arriagada

Management Director


r.alvarez@fundacioncolunga.org

Rodrigo Álvarez Arriagada

Paz Garcés Luna

Paulina Rojas Muñoz

Director of Social Development Program

p.rojas@fundacioncolunga.org

Paulina Rojas Muñoz

Paz Garcés Luna

Paz Garcés Luna

Director of Research and Public Policies

p.garces@fundacioncolunga.org

Paz Garcés Luna

Pablo Pérez

Pablo Pérez Montecinos

Director del Laboratorio de Innovación Social

p.perez@fundacioncolunga.org

Pablo Pérez Montecinos

Valentina Pozo

Valentina Pozo Olavarrieta

Communications director


v.pozo@fundacioncolunga.org

Valentina Pozo Olavarrieta

María Eugenia

María Eugenia Díaz Mujica

Coordinator of the Social Development Program

me.diaz@fundacioncolunga.org

María Eugenia Díaz Mujica

Paula Aliaga Armijo

Paula Aliaga Armijo

Coordinator of the Social Development Program

p.aliaga@fundacioncolunga.org

Paula Aliaga Armijo

Margarita Ostertag

Margarita Humphreys Ostertag

Public Policy Coordinator

m.humphreys@fundacioncolunga.org

Margarita Humphreys Ostertag

Francisca Lemaître

Francisca Lemaître Molina

Social Innovation Laboratory Coordinator

f.lemaitre@fundacioncolunga.org

Francisca Lemaître Molina

María Ceresuela

María Paz Ceresuela del Valle

Coordinadora de difusión y redes

mp.ceresuela@fundacioncolunga.org

María Paz Ceresuela del Valle

Consuelo González

Consuelo González Solís

Head of Administration and Finance

c.gonzalez@fundacioncolunga.org

Consuelo González Solís

Macarena Zárate

Macarena Zárate Díaz

Coordinadora de Control de Gestión

m.zarate@fundacioncolunga.org

Macarena Zárate Díaz

Andreha Torres

Andreha Torres Torres

Accounting assistant


a.torres@fundacioncolunga.org

Andreha Torres Torres

Josefina Palacios

Josefina Palacios Fellay

Coordinadora Colunga HUB


j.palacios@fundacioncolunga.org

Josefina Palacios Fellay

Macarena Jara

Macarena Jara Gómez

Embajadora Colunga HUB


m.jara@fundacioncolunga.org

Macarena Jara Gómez

Juan Paulo Arias

Juan Paulo Arias Vivar

Jefe de Mantenimiento y Servicios Generales de ColungaHUB

j.arias@fundacioncolunga.org

Juan Paulo Arias Vivar

Hilda Figeroa

Hilda Figueroa Arel

General Services Staff

Hilda Figeroa Arel

Claudia Cantillana

Claudia Cantillana Jeldres

General Services Staff

Claudia Cantillana Jeldres

Óscar Herrera

Óscar Herrera Gómez

Building Maintenance

Óscar Herrera Gómez

Paola Zúñiga

Paola Zúñiga Yañez

General Services Staff

Paola Zúñiga Yañez