Linea divisora

People

Directory

 Esperanza Cueto

Esperanza Cueto

Chairwoman

Esperanza Cueto

 Juan José Cueto

Juan José Cueto

Treasurer

Juan José Cueto

 Ignacio Cueto

Ignacio Cueto

Director

Ignacio Cueto

 Enrique Cueto

Enrique Cueto

Director

Enrique Cueto

 Benito Baranda

Benito Baranda

Director

Benito Baranda

Team

 Arturo Celedón De Andraca

Arturo Celedón De Andraca

Executive Director

a.celecon@fundacioncolunga.org

Arturo Celedón De Andraca

 Paulina Rojas Muñoz

Paulina Rojas Muñoz

Director of Social Development Program

p.rojas@fundacioncolunga.org

Paulina Rojas Muñoz

 Paz Garcés Luna

Paz Garcés Luna

Director of Research and Public Policies

p.garces@fundacioncolunga.org

Paz Garcés Luna

 Valentina Pozo Olavarrieta

Valentina Pozo Olavarrieta

Communications director

v.pozo@fundacioncolunga.org

Valentina Pozo Olavarrieta

 Macarena Zárate Díaz

Macarena Zárate Díaz

Directora de Gestión (I)

m.zarate@fundacioncolunga.org

Macarena Zárate Díaz

 María Eugenia Díaz Mujica

María Eugenia Díaz Mujica

Coordinator of the Social Development Program

me.diaz@fundacioncolunga.org

María Eugenia Díaz Mujica

 Paula Aliaga Armijo

Paula Aliaga Armijo

Coordinator of the Social Development Program

p.aliaga@fundacioncolunga.org

Paula Aliaga Armijo

 Margarita Humphreys Ostertag

Margarita Humphreys Ostertag

Public Policy Coordinator

m.humphreys@fundacioncolunga.org

Margarita Humphreys Ostertag

 Trinidad González Larrondo

Trinidad González Larrondo

Coordinadora de Investigación

t.gonzalez@fundacioncolunga.org

Trinidad González Larrondo

 Nicole Marguirott

Nicole Marguirott

Coordinadora de Seguimiento de Alianzas

n.marguirott@fundacioncolunga.org

Nicole Marguirott

 Francisca Lemaître Molina

Francisca Lemaître Molina

Social Innovation Laboratory Coordinator

f.lemaitre@fundacioncolunga.org

Francisca Lemaître Molina

 Consuelo González Solís

Consuelo González Solís

Head of Administration and Finance

c.gonzalez@fundacioncolunga.org

Consuelo González Solís

 Andreha Torres Torres

Andreha Torres Torres

Accounting assistant

a.torres@fundacioncolunga.org

Andreha Torres Torres

 Josefina Palacios Fellay

Josefina Palacios Fellay

Coordinadora Colunga HUB

j.palacios@fundacioncolunga.org

Josefina Palacios Fellay

 Macarena Jara Gómez

Macarena Jara Gómez

Embajadora Colunga HUB

m.jara@fundacioncolunga.org

Macarena Jara Gómez

 Juan Paulo Arias Vivar

Juan Paulo Arias Vivar

Jefe de Mantenimiento y Servicios Generales de ColungaHUB

j.arias@fundacioncolunga.org

Juan Paulo Arias Vivar

 Hilda Figueroa Arel

Hilda Figueroa Arel

General Services Staff

Hilda Figueroa Arel

 Claudia Cantillana Jeldres

Claudia Cantillana Jeldres

General Services Staff

Claudia Cantillana Jeldres

 Óscar Herrera Gómez

Óscar Herrera Gómez

Building Maintenance

Óscar Herrera Gómez

 Paola Zúñiga Yañez

Paola Zúñiga Yañez

General Services Staff

Paola Zúñiga Yañez